Club Hours

 

CLUB HOURS

POOL HOURS

OPENING WEEKEND:

Saturday, May 26

  • Main: 12-9 pm
  • Lap: 12-9 pm
  • Baby: 12-8 pm

Sunday, May 27

  • Main: 12-9 pm
  • Lap: 12-9 pm
  • Baby: 12-8 pm

Monday, May 28

  • Main: 11 am- 8 pm
  • Baby:11am-8 pm
  • Lap: 12-8 pm

MAIN AND STRAEHLE POOL

  • During all home dive meets the Main and Baby Pool will be closed at 5:15 pm to ensure safety of all participants.
  • The Phillips Pool will remain open for lap swimming, evening swim team, and Swim America swim Lessons.  Home dive meets are scheduled on Tuesday and Thursday evenings.  

Home Dive Meets:

  • Thursday, June 21:  NSJ at Forest Hill 
  • Thursday, June 28:  Aberdeen at Forest Hill 
  • Thursday, July 12:  Five Oaks at Forest Hill 
  • Tuesday, July 17 and Thursday, July 19: Make Up Meets

EARLY SUMMER SCHEDULE

Modified Hours  *until Howard County Public Schools dismiss

Tuesday, May 29- Thurs, May 31

  • Main: 3-8PM
  • Baby 3-9PM
  • Lap: 3-8PM

Friday, June 1

  • Main: 3-9PM
  • Baby 3-9PM
  • Lap: 3-8PM

Saturday, June 2

  • Main: 11am-9pm
  • Baby: 11 am-8 pm
  • Lap: 12-9 pm

Sunday, June 3

  • Main: 12-8PM
  • Baby 12-8PM
  • Lap: 12-8PM

Monday, June 4- Thurs, June 7

  • Main: 3-8PM
  • Baby 3-8PM
  • Lap: 3-8PM
  • Swim team will be practicing 5:00pm-7:00 pm in Lap Pool

Friday, June 8

  • Main: 3-9PM
  • Baby 3-8PM
  • Lap: 3-9PM
  • Swim team will be practicing 5:00pm-7:00 pm in Lap Pool

Saturday, June 9 - CASINO NIGHT

  • Main: 11-6:30PM     
  • Baby: 11-6:30PM
  • Lap: 12-6:30PM

Sunday, June 10

  • Main 12-8PM
  • Baby 12-8PM
  • Lap 12-8PM

Monday, June 11- Wednesday, June 13

  • Main 3-8PM
  • Baby 3-8PM
  • Lap 3-8PM
  • Swim team will be practicing 5:00pm-7:00 pm in Lap Pool

Thursday, June 14

  • Main 1-8PM
  • Baby 1-8PM
  • Lap 1-8PM
  • Swim team will be practicing 5:00pm-7:00 pm in Lap Pool

Friday, June 15

  • Main 1-9PM
  • Baby 1-9PM
  • Lap 1-9PM
  • Swim team will be practicing 5:00pm-7:00 pm in Lap Pool

Saturday, June 16

  • Main: 11am-9pm
  • Baby: 11 am-8 pm
  • Lap: 12-9 pm *Time Trials may be a delayed opening

Sunday, June 17

  • Main 12-8PM
  • Baby 12-8PM
  • Lap 12-8PM

Monday, June 18

  • Main 1-8PM
  • Baby 1-8PM
  • Lap 1-8PM
  • Swim team will be practicing 3:00pm-5:00 pm in Lap Pool

Tuesday, June 19

  • Main 1-9PM
  • Baby 1-8PM
  • Lap 1-9PM
  • Swim team will be practicing 3:00pm-5:00 pm in Lap Pool

 

PHILLIPS (LAP) POOL SCHEDULE

For all of our lap swimmers, below is a consolidated schedule of dates and times when the Phillips (lap) pool will be unavailable or have limited space for general lap swim. The Phillips pool will be open to lap swim according to the individual pool schedule and summer pool schedule except for those dates and times listed below:)

  • June 4- June 15  5:00-7:00 pm (Swim Team)
  • June 18- 19 3:00-5:00 pm (Swim Team)
  • June 9 6:30-9:00 pm (Casino Night)
  • June 27 5:30- 9:00 pm (Youth Night)
  • July 13 6:30-9:00 pm (Adult Event)
  • July 21 5:30-9:00 pm (Camp Out)
  • July 18 5:30-9:00 pm (Youth Night)
  • August 15 5:30-9:00 pm (Youth Night)
  • August 18 5:30-9:00pm (Crab Feast)

Home Swim Meets * delayed opening around 1:00/1:30 depending on end of meet*

  • June 16 Time Trials
  • June 28
  • July 7 
  • July 21

Evening Swim Lessons 6:30-8:00 pm * 4 lanes will be available for lap swimming

  • June 20 - June 29
  • July 2 - July 12
  • July 16 - July 26

 

Club Management reserves the right to close the lap pool to lap swim at other times if the need arises. In the event a lap pool closure can be foreseen in advance, notice will be provided at the club.

All listed Pool Hours are subject to change. In the event of a foreseeable change, signs will be posted at the club.

REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Starting on June 20th

Mondays- Saturdays

  • Main: 11am- 9pm
  • Lap: 12-9 pm
  • Baby: 11am-8pm
  • *** June 20- July 27 baby pool opens at 10:00 am

Sundays

  • Main and Lap: 12-9 pm
  • Baby: 12-8 pm

LABOR DAY - LAST DAY OF THE SEASON

Monday, September 3

  • Main: 11am- 8 pm
  • Baby:11am-8 pm
  • Lap: 12-8 pm