Welcome to our site!

Member Login

ADULT SPECIAL EVENTS - 2017
 
 
* Adult - Child Doubles - Monday, May 29 - Click Here to enroll
 
* Ladies Guest Day - Wednesday, June 7 -  Click Here to enroll

* East-West Cup - Saturday, June 10 - a mixed doubles event (for players rated 3.0 and up) - Click Here to enroll
 
* Mixed Doubles Evening  - Friday, June 16 - tennis at 7:00 ; pot luck dinner to follow - Click Here to enroll
 
* July 4th Mixed Doubles Round-Robin (red, white, and blue attire) - Tuesday, July 4 - Click Here to enroll  

* Mens Guest Evening - Wednesday, July 12 - Click Here to enroll
 
* Mixed Doubles Evening - Friday, July 21 - Click here to enroll

Team Tennis - Saturday, July 29 - (rain date of Sunday July 30) (for players 3.0 and up) - Click Here to enroll
 
* Mixed Doubles Evening  - Friday, August 11 - tennis at 7:00 ; pot luck dinner to follow - Click Here to enroll
 
* Labor Day Mixed Doubles (Sports attire) - Monday, September 4 - Click here to enroll

 

tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick