Welcome to our site!

Member Login

Dive Team Meet & Practice
 AFTER SCHOOL PRACTICE SCHEDULE
 
Monday, June 5 - Wednesday, June 14
 

All divers:  4:30 pm to 6:00 pm

 
 SUMMER PRACTICE SCHEDULE
 
Monday through Friday, starting Thursday, June 15 - Tuesday, July 18
 
Ages 10 and under:  8:45 am to 10:00 am
Ages 11 and up:  9:45 am to 11:00 am
 
If there are make-up dive meets scheduled for after July 18, the practice schedule will be extended. For those divers that qualify for Championships or want to dive at the Dunleavy Novice Meet, practice will continue and more information will be provided on dates/times.
 
 DIVE MEET SCHEDULE FOR 2017

All dive meets are held on Tuesdays and Thursdays and begin at 5:30 pm.  Warm-ups begin at 3:30 pm for home meets or 4:30 pm for away meets.  Our meet schedule for the season is as follows:

Tues, June 27  Away vs. North St. Johns

Thurs, June 29  Home vs. Padonia

Tues, July 4  NO MEET

Thurs, July 6  Home vs. North St. Johns

Tues, July 11  Away vs. Aberdeen

Thurs, July 13  Home vs. Dulaney

Tues, July 18  Away vs. Five Oaks

Sun, July 23  Dunleavy Novice Meet @ Five Oaks

Thurs, July 20 & Tues, July 25  MAKE-UPS

Thurs, July 27  Synchronize Dive Meet - NEW!

Sun, July 30  CMDL Championships @ Waugh Chapel (Rain Date:  Monday, July 31)

 

tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick